Kontakt

cp test A/S
Skomagervej 13 c
DK-7100 Vejle

Tlf. +45 7572 3999

Afdeling øst
Ørestads Boulevard 73
DK-2300 København S

Tlf. +45 2341 6590

Adm. direktør
Jacob Goth

Mobil: +45 2341 6590
goth@cptest.dk

Teknisk chef
Per Grud

Mobil: +45 2425 1424
per@cptest.dk

Sekretær
Bente Engedal Andersen

Mobil: +45 2345 0725
bente@cptest.dk

Måle- og analyseingeniør
Rune Tranborg Tuxen

Mobil: +45 4085 3999
rune@cptest.dk

Måle- og analyseingeniør
Piet Bendixen

Mobil: +45 4012 4079
piet@cptest.dk

Måle- og analyseingeniør
Anna Egilsdóttir

Mobil: +45 24909799
anna@cptest.dk

Måle- og analyseingeniør
Morten Bernhard Christensen

Mobil: +45 2082 3999
morten@cptest.dk

Måle- og analyseingeniør
Maria Alberdi-Pagola

Mobil +45 2452 9441
maria@cptest.dk

Koordinator / Måletekniker
Henrik Møllemand

Mobil: +45 2081 3999
henrik@cptest.dk

Arbejdsmiljøkoordinator/
Måletekniker

Andreas Lüdemann

Mobil: +45 4058 3999
andreas@cptest.dk

Måletekniker
Nikolaj Leisten

Mobil: +45 2893 9940
nikolaj@cptest.dk

Teknisk assistent
Mette Stefánsdóttir

Mobil: +45 2130 4111
mette@cptest.dk