Kontakt

cp test A/S
Skomagervej 13 c
DK-7100 Vejle

Tlf. 75 72 39 99

Adm. direktør
Per Grud

Mobil: +45 2425 1424
per@cptest.dk

Måle- og analyseingeniør
Anna Egilsdóttir

Mobil: +45 24909799
anna@cptest.dk

Måle- og analyseingeniør
Andreas B. Jørgensen

Mobil: +45 6155 5527
andreasj@cptest.dk

Teknisk assistent
Mette Stefánsdóttir

Mobil: +45 2130 4111
mette@cptest.dk

Sekretær
Bente Engedal Andersen

Mobil: +45 2345 0725
bente@cptest.dk

Måle- og analyseingeniør
Morten Bernhard Christensen

Mobil: +45 2082 3999
morten@cptest.dk

Koordinator / Måletekniker
Henrik Møllemand

Mobil: +45 2081 3999
henrik@cptest.dk

Jakub Kania
Industrial PhD Student

Mobil:  +45 2360 4357
jakub@cptest.dk

Måle- og analyseingeniør
Rune Tranborg Tuxen

Mobil: +45 4085 3999
rune@cptest.dk

Måle- og analyseingeniør
Sara Michaela Havlund Jensen

Mobil: +45 3069 2446
sara@cptest.dk

Arbejdsmiljøkoordinator / Måletekniker
Andreas Lüdemann

Mobil: +45 4058 3999
andreas@cptest.dk

Måle- og analyseingeniør (ekstern)
Piet Bendixen

Mobil: +45 4012 4079
piet@cptest.dk

Måle- og analyseingeniør
Charlotte Lønborg

Mobil: +45 4048 5999
charlotte@cptest.dk

Måletekniker
Nikolaj Leisten

Mobil: +45 2893 9940
nikolaj@cptest.dk