Adm. direktør
Per Grud
Mobil: +45 2425 1424
per@cptest.dk


Sekretær
Bente Engedal Andersen
Mobil: +45 2345 0725
bente@cptest.dk


Måle- og analyseingeniør
Rune Tranborg Tuxen
Mobil: +45 4085 3999
rune@cptest.dk


Måle- og analyseingeniør (ekstern)
Piet Bendixen
Mobil: +45 4012 4079
piet@cptest.dk


Måle- og analyseingeniør
Morten Bernhard Christensen
Mobil: +45 2082 3999
morten@cptest.dk


Måle- og analyseingeniør
Charlotte Lønborg
Mobil: +45 4048 5999
charlotte@cptest.dk


Måle- og analyseingeniør
Andreas B. Jørgensen
Mobil: +45 6155 5527
andreasj@cptest.dk


Koordinator / Måletekniker
Henrik Møllemand
Mobil: +45 2081 3999
henrik@cptest.dk


Arbejdsmiljøkoordinator / Måletekniker
Andreas Lüdemann
Mobil: +45 4058 3999
andreas@cptest.dk


Måletekniker
Nikolaj Leisten
Mobil: +45 2893 9940
nikolaj@cptest.dk


Teknisk assistent
Mette Stefánsdóttir
Mobil: +45 2130 4111
mette@cptest.dk



















Måle- og analyseingeniør
Anna Egilsdóttir
Mobil: +45 24909799
anna@cptest.dk 


Måle- og analyseingeniør
Sara Michaela Havlund Jensen
Mobil: +45 3069 2446
sara@cptest.dk  
 
 
 
cp test a/s    •    Skomagervej 13c    •    DK 7100 Vejle    •    Telefon 7572 3999    •